District Office Staff

Mr. Brad Tuttle, Superintendent
Mr. Alan Churchman, District Administrator
Mrs. Debbie Trochuck, Superintendent and Board of Education Secretary

Ms. Lisa Schuenke, Director of Human Resources and Finance
Mrs. Sherry Freand, District Accountant
Ms. Cheryl Schwab, Accounting Secretary

Mrs. Keri Lakin, Special Education Coordinator
Mrs. Paula Hansen, Special Education Secretary